Skip Navigation LinksNPC NEWS > Meet NPC > Member Organizations
NPC

Member Organizations

The twenty-six member organizations of the National Panhellenic Conference are listed below with their entrance date into NPC. Chairmanship rotation within NPC is based upon the date of entrance into the Conference. For a listing of our member organizations' philanthropies, please click here.

Badge

NPC Member 
Organization

Year
Joined NPC

Internet Web Site

  Pi Beta Phi 1902 http://www.pibetaphi.org/
  Kappa Alpha Theta 1902 http://www.kappaalphatheta.org/
  Kappa Kappa Gamma 1902 http://www.kappa.org/
  Alpha Phi 1902 http://www.alphaphi.org/
  Delta Gamma 1902 http://www.deltagamma.org/
  Gamma Phi Beta 1902 http://www.gammaphibeta.org/
  Alpha Chi Omega 1903 http://www.alphachiomega.org/
  Delta Delta Delta 1902 http://www.tridelta.org/
  Alpha Xi Delta 1904 http://www.alphaxidelta.org/
  Chi Omega 1903 http://www.chiomega.com/
  Sigma Kappa 1905 http://www.sigmakappa.org/
  Alpha Omicron Pi 1905 http://www.alphaomicronpi.org/
  Zeta Tau Alpha 1909 http://www.zetataualpha.org/
  Alpha Gamma Delta 1909 http://www.alphagammadelta.org/
  Alpha Delta Pi 1909 http://www.alphadeltapi.org/
  Delta Zeta 1910 http://www.deltazeta.org/
  Phi Mu 1911 http://www.phimu.org/
  Kappa Delta 1912 http://www.kappadelta.org/
  Sigma Sigma Sigma 1951 http://www.sigmasigmasigma.org/
  Alpha Sigma Tau 1951 http://www.alphasigmatau.org/
  Alpha Sigma Alpha 1951 http://www.alphasigmaalpha.org/
  Alpha Epsilon Phi 1951 http://www.aephi.org/
  Theta Phi Alpha 1951 http://www.thetaphialpha.org/
  Phi Sigma Sigma 1951 http://www.phisigmasigma.org/
  Delta Phi Epsilon 1951 http://www.dphie.org/
  Sigma Delta Tau 1951 http://www.sigmadeltatau.org/